Staff

Maura Allard

Project Manager

maura.allard@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Victoria Boggiano

Stanford School of Medicine

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Krisda Chaiyachati

University of Pennsylvania

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

David Choi

University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Read Bio

Staff

Sonya Collins

Progress Notes Blog Editor

sonya.collins@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Jane Cooper-Driver

Director of Leadership Development

jane.cooper-driver@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Andy Ellner, M.D.

Harvard Medical School Center for Primary Care

Read Bio

Staff

Melanie Garber

Program Coordinator

melanie.garber@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Chava Hassan

Director of Operations

chava.hassan@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Dana Hiniker

Development Coordinator

dana.hiniker@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Véronique Johnstone

Project Manager & Assistant to Andrew Morris-Singer, M.D.

veronique.johnstone@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Sue Kaufman

Susan L. Kaufman Consulting

Read Bio

Board of Directors

J.D. Kleinke

Medical Economist, Author & Entrepreneur

Read Bio

Staff

Matt Lewis

Senior Strategic Consultant

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Kari Mader

Department of Family Medicine, University of Colorado

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Michael Mattiucci

University of Rochester

Read Bio

Staff

Elizabeth Métraux

Director of Marketing & Communications

elizabeth.metraux@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Peter Meyers

United Family Medicine

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Andrew Morris-Singer, M.D.

President & Founder

andrew@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Jennifer Nadelson

Executive Director

jennifer.nadelson@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Stephanie Nothelle

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Anthony Okolo

Albany Medical College

Read Bio

Board of Directors

J. Nwando Olayiwola, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.A.F.P.

UCSF Center for Excellence in Primary Care & Dept. of Family and Community Medicine

Read Bio

Staff

Marianne Roy

Chief of Leadership Development Strategy

marianne.roy@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Liz Salomon

Director Of Programs

liz.salomon@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Bryan Simmons

Arcus Foundation

Read Bio

Staff

Kate Stitham

Instructional Designer

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Kyle Turner

University of Utah

Read Bio