Trainers & Coaches

Elizabeth Agre

University of Shenandoah

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Sameena Ahmed-Buehler

University of Minnesota

Read Bio

Staff

Maura Allard

Senior Project Manager

maura.allard@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Victoria Boggiano

Stanford School of Medicine

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Krisda Chaiyachati

University of Pennsylvania

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

David Choi

University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Read Bio

Staff

Jane Cooper-Driver

Director of Leadership Development

jane.cooper-driver@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Emily DuHamel Brower

Trinity Health

Read Bio

Staff

Tony Fontana

Senior Manager Marketing and Communications

tony.fontana@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Julian Harris

CareAllies

Read Bio

Staff

Chava Hassan

Director of Operations

chava.hassan@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Dana Hiniker

Development Manager

dana.hiniker@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Véronique Johnstone

Project Manager and Assistant to Andrew Morris-Singer

veronique.johnstone@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Sue Kaufman

Susan L. Kaufman Consulting

Read Bio

Staff

Matt Lewis

Strategic Consultant

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Kari Mader

Department of Family Medicine, University of Colorado

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Michael Mattiucci

University of Rochester

Read Bio

Staff

Elizabeth Métraux

Director of External Affairs

elizabeth.metraux@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Peter Meyers

United Family Medicine

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Andrew Morris-Singer

Founder and Chair

andrew@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Stephanie Nothelle

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Anthony Okolo

Albany Medical College

Read Bio

Board of Directors

J. Nwando Olayiwola

RubiconMD

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Brendan Prast

University of Rochester

Read Bio

Staff

Vahideh Rambaud

Office Manager

Office Manager

vahideh.rambaud@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Sean Rhoads

Senior Project Manager

sean.rhoads@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Marianne Roy

Strategic Advisor

marianne.roy@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Victoria Sale

Independent Contractor, Population Health

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Bryan Simmons

Arcus Foundation

Read Bio

Staff

Brian Souza

Chief Executive Officer

 

 

brian.souza@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Kate Stitham

Instructional Designer

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Jonathan R. Sugarman

Global to Local

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Kyle Turner

University of Utah

Read Bio