Trainers & Coaches

Elizabeth Agre

Johns Hopkins Health Systems

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Sameena Ahmed-Buehler

University of Minnesota

Read Bio

Student Action Network - Facilitators

Michael Aquino

Chicago College of Pharmacy

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Victoria Boggiano

Department of Family Medicine, University of North Carolina

Read Bio

Consultants

Krisda Chaiyachati

University of Pennsylvania

Read Bio

Student Action Network - Facilitators

Chloe Ciccariello

Oak Street Health

Read Bio

Staff

Jane Cooper-Driver

Director of Leadership Development

jane.cooper-driver@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Devorah Donnell

Family Medical Group

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Emily DuHamel Brower

Trinity Health

Read Bio

Staff

Tony Fontana

Associate Director Marketing and Communications

tony.fontana@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Julian Harris

Deerfield

Read Bio

Staff

Chava Hassan

Director of Operations

chava.hassan@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Joanne Jan

Senior Project Manager

joanne.jan@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Student Action Network - Facilitators

Tehya Johnson

MGH Institute of Health Professions

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Sue Kaufman

Susan L. Kaufman Consulting

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Janine Knudsen

Bellevue Hospital, NYU Faculty, and Medical Director of Primary Care Transformation, NYC Health + Hospitals

Read Bio

Consultants

Matt Lewis

Strategic Consultant

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Kari Mader

Department of Family Medicine, University of Colorado

Read Bio

Student Action Network - Facilitators

Silvio Martinez

University of Florida

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Michael Mattiucci

University of Colorado

Read Bio

Staff

Agnes Morelos

Development and Communications Coordinator

agnes.morelos@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Andrew Morris-Singer

Founder and Chair

andrew@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Stephanie Nothelle

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Anthony Okolo

Albany Medical College

Read Bio

Student Action Network - Facilitators

Daniel Okubo

United Family Medicine Residency Program

Read Bio

Board of Directors

J. Nwando Olayiwola

The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Read Bio

Staff

Dori Peleg Mazor

Learning and Development Manager

dori.mazor@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Student Action Network - Facilitators

Holly Perez

University of Florida

Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Brendan Prast

Maine Medical Center

Read Bio

Staff

Vahideh Rambaud

Office Manager

vahideh.rambaud@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Staff

Sean Rhoads

Senior Project Manager

sean.rhoads@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Consultants

Marianne Roy

Strategic Advisor

marianne.roy@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Board of Directors

Victoria Sale

Ready Responders

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Bryan Simmons

Arcus Foundation

Read Bio

Staff

Brian Souza

Chief Executive Officer

brian.souza@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Consultants

Kate Stitham

Senior Curriculum Advisor

Read Bio

Board of Directors

Jonathan R. Sugarman

Global to Local

Read Bio

Staff

Hillary Szczerbinski

Program Manager

hillary.szczerbinski@primarycareprogress.org Read Bio

Trainers & Coaches

Kyle Turner

University of Utah

Read Bio

Student Action Network - Facilitators

Alex Weiner

Blackstone Valley Community Health Care

Read Bio